SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

CENTRAL COMMUNITY ASSEMBLY

Meeting held 16th May 2012

PRESENT: Councillors Janet Bragg, Jillian Creasy, Ben Curran, Jayne Dunn, Neale Gibson, Bob Johnson, George Lindars-Hammond, Mohammad Maroof, Shaffaq Mohammed, Robert Murphy, Nikki Sharpe and Stuart Wattam

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

There were no apologies for absence.

2. **APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR**

RESOLVED: That Councillor Ben Curran be appointed Chair of the Central Community Assembly

3. DAY AND TIME OF MEETINGS

RESOLVED: That meetings of the Assembly be held on a quarterly basis on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank